newjerseylong.blogg.se

Mac os emulator 1997
Mac os emulator 1997







mac os emulator 1997

"OK, i already have Phoenix, but how can i run it?" If you have a powermac still running MACOS9… let me know the url contains a snapshot of Phoenix running”Īfter some days of this comment, it seems that Antonio sent a copy of Phoenix to the Blog Master for him to post it in the Blog for whoever wants to download it (which i quickly made, of course! ) Phonenix is (was) a very powerful tool! It was used in couple of schools. Was my inspiration: I wrote a couple of emails to Jim and after that I decided to write a virtual analog real time synth and by the 1997 I had Phoenix up and running on MacOS9. “ I think I’ve seen for the first time Syd in 1996.

Mac os emulator 1997 software#

Antonio Tuzzi, author of a software synthesizer named Phoenix developed in 1997 for the Mac, dropped by to post a comment on the Syd. Interesting connection to Syd which I posted about earlier. Says the Blog Master there (Monday, August 29, 2005) : Well, that was enough for me to stop reading and quickly search in the Net for this misterious “Phoenix”, and obviously i found it … here!

mac os emulator 1997 mac os emulator 1997

Found and old post today by in this thread with a very appealing picture and a short text just saying “ Phoenix 1997 on macos9”, followed by a post by who said “ You had something to do with Phoenix, right? Were you the author?”.









Mac os emulator 1997